top of page

Executive Committee


Jim Bahm, Chairman (2023-2025)

ND Wheat Commission
4422 42nd Ave NW
New Salem, ND 58563

Email Jim


Brian Amundson, Vice Chairman (2023-2025)
ND Stockmen's Association
2652 Hwy 281 SE
Jamestown, ND 58401
Email Brian

Gary Beck, Small Grains Representative (2022-2024)

ND Barley Council

8050 Highway 66

Munich, ND 58352


Email Gary

Lowell Malard, Livestock Representative (2023-2026)

ND Stockmen's Association

10900 62nd Ave. SE

Bismarck, ND 58504


Email Lowell

Brian Leier, Row Crop Representative (2021-2024)

ND Corn Growers

7260 18th Ave. SE

Linton, ND 58530


Email Brian

Darrell Oswald, Past Chairman

ND Stockmen's Association

29570 327th St. NE

Wing, ND 58494


Email Darrell

Clearwater Communications
1605 E. Capitol Ave.

PO Box 1091
Bismarck, ND 58501

About Us

Organized in April 1982, the North Dakota Ag Coalition has been successful in providing a unified voice on behalf of North Dakota agricultural interests for more than 40 years.


Issues of Interest:


  • Agriculture research and extension

  • Value-added agriculture

  • Renewable fuels

  • Commodity check-offs

Ag Coalition Bylaws

bottom of page